dont’t worry its only a Haiku….

3 Mar

Thank you @YeahWrite1 and @LiveBySurprise, because of you both I am writing my first haiku…. and following from my blog of last week “Don’t Worry Its Just PMT, ”

 

Period Pains by Berni

Angry. Clumsy clot…

Dulled mind. Aching head to toe

More blood, sweat and tears

 

 

2 Responses to “dont’t worry its only a Haiku….”

  1. Rose Tinted Ramblings March 4, 2016 at 8:47 am #

    thank you – i think i did but i only did it yesterday so think it might be too late for this weeks challenge… i put the cbutton on my blog?! Its all a bit new… am looking forward to doing more – nice to meet you x

  2. innatejames March 3, 2016 at 11:06 pm #

    Hi! Did you submit this to our fiction challenge? I’m not sure what happened, but I never saw it entered. If you want to enter again, please let me know and we’ll troubleshoot. Welcome to yeah write!

Feel free to comment!

